I wish you could be with me.

I wish you could see and experience what I’m seeing. I wish there was a way I could bring you here. Beyond just pictures. Into Rivka, Kidron. To see the discoveries. To understand Rivka the way I have to date. To experience the Kidron Valley. Rivka is amazing.

A trip to the Holy Land is such an experience. I recommend it for anyone.

Rivka, Kidron is this tiny little town that holds so much promise. So much history. So much to understand. So much to see. I wish you could join me.

Leave a Reply

